Verified:

brujodale Game profile

Apr 30th 2022, 15:10:13

Ok, he started out banging sui, then was hitting Merc;s. I had to find out what was going on so been chatting with him a lot.

He is a pinoy returning player, he has not played since 2009. so I explained to him how things have changed and he was hitting wrong person. At first I thought he was ratski's brother...roflmao.
ok he plans on letting merc's retal him. I told merc's forget the time deadline and once we get his defense down then mercs can get their land back. working with sui and merc's was good, once they understood we had a new player. do not want to lose this guy and have him leave, so zack dont bang him, he plans on repaying. here is his messages.
Maharlika

Edit Post 4/27/2022 2:41:03 AM
Hi. I am a veteran player last played last 2009. stopped playing for more than a decade and i am coming back now. much has been changed and a period of adjustment for me. I also committed some attacking mistakes because I was not fully oriented about the clan rules but I am following it now. Sorry for my false attack in the early game.
bru

Edit Post 4/27/2022 8:43:12 AM
we can probably resolve all those hits. just contact suicide to work out some payback to him.
thanks!!
farmer

Edit Post 4/29/2022 9:25:09 PM
i am willing to take one of the retals from mercs if they are agreeable

Maharlika

Edit Post 4/27/2022 2:29:23 AM
I am sorry I hit MERC. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (#45). He demand me to drop down my turrets... What can you advise me to do?

He ask me to drop my turret for his retal coz he cant do it. He sent a retal but did not penetrate. should I drop turret for his retal? I replied no but I can change my mind if you tell me to.

Thank you for your guidance.
Maharlika

Edit Post 4/27/2022 2:32:33 AM
please talk to their leader for peace negotiations.

Maharlika

Edit Post 4/28/2022 8:02:53 PM